ALBUM: Akon – El Negreeto | DOWNLOAD

Akon El Negreeto ALBUM

The global Akon music takeover has officially kicked off today with the release of his debut Latin album, El Negreeto.

The singer mogul is performing the songs in Spanish on the project which also features guest appearances from Pitbull, Becky G, Anitta and Farruko. It is now out everywhere via his Akonik Label Group. Akon teamed up with Latin Grammy Award-winning artist Maffio to ensure that the album embodied the true essence of Latin culture. Stream it below or on your favorite service here.

“My dream was always to put out multiple albums under multiple different genres because I always felt like I had a fanbase that was very diverse, you know? Not all my fans listen to Hip-Hop or not all of them listen to R&B or not all of them listen to Latin music. So I wanted to make an album for every, you know, scope of genre that I’ve met my fans through and I felt like this was the best way where I can satisfy all the fans at one time,” explained Akon about dropping multiple albums in our exclusive interview earlier this week.

El Negreeto Tracklist:

  1. Te Quiero Amar (feat. Pitbull)
  2. Bailame Lento
  3. Como No (feat. Becky G)
  4. Boom Boom (feat. Anitta)
  5. Dile
  6. Innocente
  7. Solo Tu (feat. Farruko)
  8. Baila Conmigo


Kindly Share With Friends

What do you think?

Written by Gilly

I am a Ghana-based freelance Journalist fascinated in the Music Industry, Experienced Blogger with a demonstrated history of working in the music industry. Skilled in Music Publishing, Event Planning likewise Event Management. Strong media and communication professional with a Master of Arts (MA) focused on Management Information Systems.


Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



Kwesi Arthur – Thoughts Of King Arthur 5 (Dior Pop Smoke) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

#GILLYWEB GOSSIP: “Shatta Wale Is The Most Popular Person In Ghana, I’m Next’- Bukom Banku